Florida’s Premier Boys’ Volleyball Club

RECRUITING

18 Black

Jersey #
Player Name
Position
Grad year
Hand
Height
Approach Reach
Committed
Email
Cell
Film
4
Parker Payne
MB/OPP
2020
Right
6’1″
10’1″
parkerpayne283@gmail.com
407-636-0994
8
Tyler Souza
DS/OH
2020
Right
5’10”
10′
88tanked88@gmail.com
407-883-0089
27
Joshua Simard
S
2020
Right
5’10”
10’1″
simardjoshua10@gmail.com
321-805-0156
10
Marquize Graham
DS/L
2020
Right
5’8″
Marquizeg33@gmail.com
11
Jakob Negron
OH/RS
2020
Right
warriors11_j@yahoo.com
321-337-1464
23
Mohammad Chamon
MB
2021
Right
6’4″
10’9″
mohammadchamon32@gmail.com
407-747-9117
7
Graham Nakagawa
OH
2020
Right
6’2″
10’1″
Nakagawagraham@gmail.com
407-488-6629
16
Kylicisonn Gezira
S/OPP
2021
Right
6′
10’10”
Kyligezira@yahoo.com
407-779-0345
29
Jezael Concepcion
OH
2020
Right
5’11”
Jezael007@gmail.com
30
Bryce Chery
MB/OH
2020
Right
6’1″
10’10”
brycechery@gmail.com
407-485-9709
33
Kevin Charles
MB
2020
Right
6’3″
10’11”
kevincharles4802@gmail.com
407-800-9609

17 Black

Jersey #
Player Name
Position
Grad year
Hand
Height
Approach Reach
Committed
Email
Cell
Film
12
Eric Hoopingarner
MB/OPP
2021
Right
6’3″
10’4″
eahoop@bellsouth.net
407-808-0738
17
Parker Culbertson
OPP
2021
Left
6’5″
10’11”
culbertsonp21@trinityprep.org
321-333-0417
14
Miles Manwaring
OH/MB
2021
Right
6’2″
10’9″
milesmanwaring@hotmail.com
407-450-2974
5
Dennis Morgan
MB/OPP
2021
Right
6’5″
10’11”
dpmorgan6903@gmail.com
407-821-8732
11
Benjamin Acton
S
2021
Right
6’1″
9’9″
ben11action@gmail.com
407-383-0464
22
Jake Adams
OPP/OH
2021
Left
6’1″
10’4″
jadamsvb2@gmail.com
407-630-0537
4
Brian Camacho
S
2021
Right
6′
10’4″
brian2003camacho@hotmail.com
407-978-2795
2
Colin Grimstead
OH/OPP
2021
Right
6’2″
10’6″
colin.grimstead@gmail.com
407-432-3994
7
Julio Vazquez
DS/L
2020
Right
5’10”
9’6″
42
Shayo Asiru
MB
Right
shayoasiru@gmail.com
407-460-1915
26
Caden Moore
DS
2023
Right
5’7″
9′
cadencail5@yahoo.com
407-765-2109
48
Daniel Williams
S/DS
rocky925williams@gmail.com
407-587-6808
 
 

“We are a member club of the Florida Region of USA Volleyball. As a player you may stop any unwanted contact from a club representative simply by asking (either verbally or in writing) that all contact cease. Any player believing a club representative of any Florida Region Volleyball club has been intimidating, harassing, or acted inappropriately in any manner of contact or recruiting should contact the Florida Region office at (352) 742-0080.”

Orlando Gold Volleyball Club
6700 Kingspointe Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32819
TEL: 407-226-0188; FAX: 407-226-0189