Florida’s Premier Boys’ Volleyball Club


Chris Moy: North Greenville University

Tyler Womick: Lees McRae

Dustin King: North Greenville University 

Alexander Schinzing: North Greenville University/ Queens University

Connor Rhine: North Greenville University 

Sammy Fung: Elmira College

Sean Mullen: Wentworth Institute of Technology

Tyler Benson: Robert Morris University

Andrew Johnson: Elmira College

Brady Rodriguez: Mount Ida

Christian Malias: George Mason University

Danny Mauer: Cal Baptist 

Christian Franceschi: University of the Pacific/Ohio State

Heath Hughes: Grand Canyon University

Luke Taffer: Webber University

Kyle Thompson: Grand Canyon University

Paul Magnant: Marymount University

Tyler Benson: Robert Morris University-Illinois/Warner University

Jon Wong: Lindenwood University

Edy Gonzales: Lees McRae

Collin Kelly: Lees McRae/Ohio State

Danny Gruszczyk: Limestone College/Missouri Baptist 

Jesse Myers: Pfeiffer University

Josue Suarez: Pro. Indoor- Puerto Rico

Quaid Marin: The University of Mount Olive 

Will McCall: Lewis University

Keaton Marin: The University of Mount Olive 

Michael Balestri: Warner University

Mike Iandolo: Long Beach State/Lewis University

Derek Wolfe: Rutgers University

Orlando Catalan: Warner University

Ian Karbiener: Lewis University

Tanner Wright: Quincy University

Chad Mercado: Lees McRae

Robbie Rowe: Lees McRae

Darrell Dilmore: University of the Pacific

Phil Dalhausser: Pro. Beach Player

Carlos Figueroa: Coker College

Joe DeLuzio: Pepperdine University 

Narlin Clancy Jr.: Brewton Parker College

Diego Marcano: King University

Nicky Perakes: Lewis University

Robert Tarr: Long Beach State

Arturo Rivera: Ball State

Chris Bock: Steven’s Institute of Technology 

Kanila Chang: Johnson & Wales University

Efrain Negron: Lees McRae

Marshall Brock: Pro. Beach Player

“We are a member club of the Florida Region of USA Volleyball. As a player you may stop any unwanted contact from a club representative simply by asking (either verbally or in writing) that all contact cease. Any player believing a club representative of any Florida Region Volleyball club has been intimidating, harassing, or acted inappropriately in any manner of contact or recruiting should contact the Florida Region office at (352) 742-0080.”

Orlando Gold Volleyball Club
TEL: 321-591-4368